Contact Us

Phone

(03) 9331 7004

Email

info@boutiqueautobody.com.au

Fax

(03) 9331 7006

Address

23, 16A Keilor Park Drive,,

Keilor East, VIC 3038

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

03 9331 7004

23, 16A Keilor Park Drive, Keilor East

Enquire Online Request A Callback

To leave or read further reviews please visit our Face Book page by clicking the icon at the top left of our website

 

Sharon, March 2016 (5 stars)

During the Christmas break I was involved in a fairly minor incident.  Having already known of the standard of works provided by Ross and his team at Avondale Smash Repairs I wanted my car repaired by Ross.  Ross willingly met with me during the holidays to discuss the process and when he would be able to start work on the car.  My car was repaired and looked like new and as well as the repairs, Ross and Marie organised a loan car for the entire time that my car would be off the road.  I would certainly recommend them to anybody needing car repair and if needed, would certainly use them again.  It is wonderful to find a business that take such pride in their work with a very professional approach.  Thank you again Ross and team for your assistance and the excellent repairs to my car.

 

 

Pete 23 March 2016 

“Ross and the team were fantastic. Very professional, easy to deal with and the quality of the work I could not fault. Plus they organised a hire car for me. Highly recommended.”

 

Cheers Pete.

 

 

 

Had the unfortunate happening of our car being damaged at an airport parking place. Avondale Smash Repairs were their panel beaters and looked after us beautifully. Both Marie and Ross could not have been more helpful. They took the stress out of what could have been a stressful situation. They organised the hire car, paperwork, pick up and delivery and more importantly repaired the car like new. Very temtped to sell it - it looks so good. They kept me informed and did it quicker than I expected. Highly recommend them, their customer service is second to none.

 

 

12 August, 2015 (5 STARS)

I would like to thank Avondale Smash Repairs for looking after me through my stressful time. They kept me up to date every step of the way took care of everything from speaking on behalf to arranging a hire car (no cost to me) straight away to the completion of my car. I am very very happy and will be recommending Avondale Smash Repairs to everyone and already have. Thank you so much to Ross, Marie and the Team.

 

Robin Ould 28/1/2015 (5 STARS)                                                                 

A wonderful job delivered on time by a great team with the colour matching perfectly. Thanks to Ross and Marie for great service. The car was handed back including a clean and polish - a nice extra. We would highly recommend Avondale Smash Repairs. A GREAT TEAM                   

 
 
Robin Ould 28/1/2015 (5 STARS)                                            
Thank you Ross and team. A fantastic job ,completed on time as promised with the car being given the extra of a clean and polish. Ross and Marie were a pleasure to deal with. Would provide the highest recommendation for the workmanship and service provided. A GREAT TEAM.

 

Terry Cosgriff 26/12/2014 (5 STARS)                                                                

Would like to thank Ross and crew for brilliant repair job on my '69 LTD. Car was a 25,000 ml never damaged classic that suffered a nasty bonnet injury while being shipped from the U.S. Not only is the repair imperceptible but so is the excellent metallic paint match. Nice to deal with someone that cares about cars.
 
Amanda Valentan 19/9/2014 (5 STARS)                                                       
I can't recommend the team enough. Ross and Marie were a pleasure to deal with. The quality of the repair was first class with only genuine parts, and when I told them of an impending arrival of a baby they did everything they could to make sure I got my car back in time. Their communication was fantastic and everything they said they would do, they did. Thanks again! 
 
Doyson Fernandes 15/9/2014 (5 STARS)                                            
Thanks Ross and all the guys at Avondale smash repairs for fixing all the issues to my BMW X6 that so many other panel beaters said couldn't be done or wanted to charge me well and truly way to much. Excellent job would highly recommend your business to anyone looking for repair and paint work. Perfect job for affordable prices and ready when told it would be couldn't be more happier. Thanks again                   
 
Jenny & Joe 1/9/2014 (5 STARS)                                            
Ross helped us with every detail, and customer service. Absolutely nothing was a problem for them. Looked after us from the start to the finish. Detailing to the car was out of this world, the repair on the BMW was also repaired with BMW genuine parts and also had a courtsey car for the length of the repair. Will be recommending them to everyone. Thanks guys job well done                   
 
Cathy L 25/8/2014 (5 STARS)                                           
Excellent attention to detail, and great customer service. Staff who take pride in their work, still polishing the car as they handed it over. Easy going and very easy to do business with. I would (and have) recommend him to others.                   
 
Julien P 28/5/2014 (5 STARS)                                            
The guys at Avondale Smash Repairs, repaired my VW Golf GTI, after a small accident that damaged the cars tail gate and rear bumper. In determining where to take my car, I wanted a place that would restore my car to its pre-accident excellent condition. A friend referred me to Avondale and spoke very highly of them. They took care of everything, and assured me the car would be like new again. And they delivered on this promise, returning my car to me in "brand new" condition. I have a fine attention to detail and was satisfied with all the work they did. I won't hesitate to use them again.
 
Laurie Freddi 25/5/2014 (5 STARS)                                                                 
Very happy with the service I received from Ross and staff. The service was reliable, professional and honest. I would recommend using Avondale smash repairs.                   
 
Greg W 11/4/2014 (5 STARS)                                           
Great job and great service by Ross. Job was scheduled promptly. I had a repair done by another repair shop who tried twice to match the paint to other panels. Ross got it right.                   
 
Allen bridges 10/2/2014 (5 STARS)                                            
Thumbs up, excellent workmanship, very clean workshop and painting booths. They do what they promise and don't overload the workshop. And a big plus, Ross the manager- owner will only use NEW parts and panels in preference to second hand parts and panels. A big plus all around for this business AAAAA AL.                   
 
Josephine 21/11/2013 (5 STARS)                                            
Excellent service fantastic repair, above and beyond what I expected.Highly recommended,no headaches no fuss no hassles.Thank you very much .                   
 
Christie Lee 18/8/2013 (5 STARS)                                           
I recently had my car fixed by Ross after a minor collision. I had scratches and dents to both my drivers door and my back door. I was very impressed with the quality of my new doors and the cleanliness of my car overall. It looked shiny and new and dealing with the staff at Avondale smash repairs was a pleasure. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone.                   
 
Rhys Walker 7/8/2013 (5 STARS)                                          
Great service, Avondale Smash Repairs helped me since the moment I walked through the door gave me a great price and finished the job in a short period of time.                   
 
Hilary Wunsch 1/8/2013 (5 STARS)                                            
Can't recommend Avondale Smash Repairs highly enough for their workmanship and professional service. Ross and his team could not have been more helpful getting our car on the road. Avondale Smash Repairs gave us the kind of customer service that I thought had died years ago - all businesses could learn a thing or two from them.                   
 
Victor El-khoury 20/7/2013 (5 STARS)                                      
Great smash repairs! had a very quick and easy transition with them. very good workmanship and highly recommended. worth every penny!                   
 
Brian Collins 21/2/2013 (5 STARS)                                            
My son recently had an accident, only a week or so before leaving on an 8 week overseas trip. Avondale Smash Repairs provided a quote to him at an early stage before his departure, and did the repair work in his absence. They were very easy to deal with, kept us informed of the job's progress and did excellent repair work. My son returns next week with his sparkling car parked in the driveway to greet him!!                   
 
Nick Andronaco 24/1/2013 (5 STARS)                                            
Recently had a small accident in the rear of my ute. Paid a little extra to get the whole car painted. Couldnt be happier!! The car looks awesome. Very happy with the service always kept me updated on where the car was at. When I picked up the car, it was detailed inside and out. Very recommended and would go back if need be. Thank you to all the staff at Avondale for your work                   
 
Brianna Muldoon 25/10/2012 (5 STARS)                                            
I recently had a little incident where someone had damaged my car. I am currently on my probationary license and did not know much about how the process works of getting the car repaired and going through insurance. I went to Avondale Smash repairs and they were fantastic! They told me exactly what to do, set me up with an awesome rental car, and were so kind to me. They called me to let me know how everything was going, and kept me updated, and when i got my car back it looked great. I am so appreciative of their help and kindness, thank you again Ross!                   
 
Rob Canty 5/8/2012 (5 STARS)                                            
Unfortunately, I recently required the services of a panel beater on two occasions and I went to Avondale Smash Repairs. Both repairs were of the highest quality. The overall service was impeccable. The service was reliable, professional and honest. Having cappuccinos supplied when dropping in to check progress was a very nice touch!! Overall, very impressed with every aspect of this panel shop. The staff should be commended for their efforts for a job well done. Would have no hesitation in recommending Avondale Smash Repairs and, have already done so.                   
 
          
 

Panel Beater Keilor East - Panel Beater Avondale Heights - Panel Beater Taylors Lakes - Panel Beater Tullamarine - Panel Beater Essendon - Smash Repairs Keilor East - Smash Repairs Avondale Heights - Smash Repairs Taylors Lakes - Smash Repairs Tullamarine - Smash Repairs Essendon